<!--
  Translated by the docs agent from content-src/es/guides/widget-interno/06-cerrar-sesion.md
  (source_hash 151d843c6f49). If that Spanish source_hash changes, re-check this translation.
-->

**Requirements:** none in particular.

1. Tap **"Log out"**, always visible next to the "You're operating as…" notice.

**Result:** the window instantly goes back to section 4's identification screen — you'll have to identify
yourself again (email + password + code) to keep using the widget.